Skip to main content
Book

Reserve My Stay

Book

Dining

Restaurants
Back to Event Calendar
Market Salamander Grille & Bar

Live Music Saturdays at Market Salamander Grille

Saturdays Jul 13 - Oct 26, 2024 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Enrich your Saturday evenings with live entertainment on the patio at the Market Salamander Grille.  

Schedule:

Saturday, June 1
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Daniel B

Saturday, June 8
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Lanny Zeigel

Saturday, June 15
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jariah Higgins

Saturday, June 22
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Soul Circus Cowboys

Saturday, June 29
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
60 West Band

Saturday, July 6
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Music at the Market - Journey Tribute Band

Saturday, July 13
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Peter Betschart

Saturday, July 20
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jariah Higgins

Saturday, July 27
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Zach Biss

Saturday, August 3
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Daniel B

Saturday, August 10
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Peter Betschart

Saturday, August 17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
John Allen James

Saturday, August 24
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Zach Biss

Saturday, August 31
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Lanny Ziegel

Saturday, September 7
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Peter Betschart

Saturday, September 14
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
John Allen James

Saturday, September 21
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jariah Higgins

Saturday, September 28
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Marc Bosserman

Saturday, October 5
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jamie Oberlin

Saturday, October 12
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Peter Betschart

Saturday, October 19
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jariah Higgins

Saturday, October 26
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
John Allen James